COOKOUT (PART 2)

Last night at 2:00 AM I found myself at the Cook-Out with friends.

I also found my new favorite,  Cheerwine Float.  I had never had Cheerwine before, I believe it’s a Carolina thing.  I am grateful/thankful/lucky to have the pleasure of getting to experience it.  Seriously…it’s incredible.

Along with the float I got a chicken sandwich, fries (yes, cajun seasoning) AND a chicken quesadilla.  All of this was under $5.00.  Insanity.  Even though I didn’t eat all of my meal, I didn’t mind.

Dear Cook-Out,

You rock my world.  

Yours Truly,

Grub Like a Girl

Leave a Reply

