DC BOUND

Finally…this will be my first time visiting our Nation’s Capital!

Museums, walking, people watching, and [of course] dining.  I have decided to resist my tacky tourist urges and to go sans visor and fanny pack.

On my list?   Not much.  DC cupcakes for sure and no, I don’t think it’s too much of a cliché.  I have also done some research and it’s quite overwhelming; everywhere looks amazing.  I have interest  in a few places but I am still open to asking locals their favorite picks.

Any suggestions? (yes, I am asking YOU)

Leave a Reply

